Spring 2016 SB_Corpus Christi: Day 4 (Part 1)

Captains Log:
I actually do not like Star Trek…. I’m told that I must procure some of my own thoughts and covey them in manner fitting for a “blog” (whatever that is) for this particular mission to Corpus Christi. I have taken it upon myself to promote myself to Captain (I’m welcome).  However, I find it slightly difficult to take this intimate endeavor overly seriously.  I can say, with the utmost certainty, that this adventure has been more than worth effort put in by the entire crew.  I feel the tasks that were accomplished were heartfelt by all in their own way, and satisfactory to all.  The Texas Sealife Center was in dire need of the assistance we provided and were more than jovial to have our able hands loaned freely. GO TEAM!!!
– Gabriel Martinez
Leave a Reply

